All my secrets revealed...

Can't believe I'm not charging for this

Wassup!

X isn’t that hard.

It’s the same with everything, 

Once you’ve got the hang of it, it isn’t that hard to grow your brand.

But the main problem for most creators is getting the hang of it.

I’ve struggled with growth for over 3 months.

Only in the last 2 months have I really started to understand how the X game works and guess what?

I grew 800 followers in 60 days.

I can’t believe I’m giving this away for free but…

Here’s everything I did to get to 1350+ followers within 5 months:

1. Writing

It all starts with the basics.

Your profile, engagement, and DMs can be perfect but without decent writing, you’ll get nowhere.

But how do I improve my writing?

Well, I made a FULL guide on how to improve your writing, check it out here:

Let’s not spend any more time on this topic because the guide says it all.

2. Engagement

In my first 3 months on X, I engaged for over 2 hours every single day.

I know I know, it was stupid.

But I learned my lesson.

Nowadays, I only engage 30 minutes/day.

And no, I’m not commenting ‘’agreed’’, ‘’good post’’, and ‘’yeah’’ that’s BS.

But what might surprise you is that I rarely add any value to a tweet with comments.

I’m just trying to be funny or add some humor to the tweet.

That’s my style and it works for me.

You might add insane amounts of value to every tweet and that may work for you.

It’s just a different approach yk.

And before I forget…

REPLY TO YOUR DAMN COMMENTS

3. Profile

A good profile comes down to 3 things:

  1. Profile picture

  2. Banner

  3. Bio

Let’s start with the profile picture

And I’ve gotta be honest here

My profile picture isn’t top-tier and I’m looking to improve it asap

But I know what’s needed for it

  • Picture of your face

  • Smile

  • Brand colors

The first thing someone sees when he clicks your profile is your profile picture

So make it sexy

Stijn Noorman has a perfect one, for example

For the banner, I wouldn’t make it too complicated

Just make a spicy and simple banner with your brand colors

Or have one made for you

And last but definitely not least

The bio

In your bio, you should answer I few questions

• What is my transformation? (Lost teenager→ Disciplined writer)

• How do I help people? ( Helping you write content that makes an impact on 𝕏)

• What proof do I have?/ Some results. (232K+ impressions in 7 days)

Do this and make people drool on your account

4. Analyzing Content

This is the main reason my writing has improved drastically

I analyze top creators daily

I look at their

• Hooks

• Formatting

• Message

• Endings

Don’t just read the tweet

Analyze the living shit out of it

Up until every single do

Alright, that’s it for now.

I hope this helps you

Best regards,


ThePatrator

PS> If you want help with growing your X account to 1K+ followers DM me ‘’Growth’’.