The secret to success in 2024

You need to see this...

Wassup!

We all know those types of people:

‘’Just go with us bro, it’ll be fun’’

‘’You’re always so boring’’

‘’Wanna chill this evening?’’

You might recognize your friends, family, or colleagues.

There’s one thing you should know about them.

They’re trying to keep you away from your goals, without them even noticing.

You must dare to say no to these people.

Don’t get me wrong here,

Spending time with friends and family is essential for a healthy life.

But when it’s time to work on your goals, you have to say ‘no’ to them.

‘’But what if they leave me?’’

I had that same thought when I first started saying no to invitations from friends.

‘’Wanna come to my party on Saturday evening?’’

‘’Nah sorry, I can’t’’

I’ve said this over a hundred times.

And trust me, 

If he’s a real friend, he won’t leave you.

And if he leaves you, he might not have been the right friend for you.

Saying ‘no’ is a skill that everyone needs to have and that you can develop by practice and practice only.

Because every successful man had to reject a lot of invitations in order to make it.

It’ll all be worth it in the end.

Keep pushing.

Best regards,

ThePatrator

P.S- If you want to learn how to write viral tweets, check out this playbook: