My Reach Dropped by 80%

I'm devestated

My Reach Dropped by 80%

Yes, you read that right.

I had an incredible streak where I had 250 posts with 1K+ impressions in a row.

But it came to an end.

The algo stopped pushing my tweets.

So what am I going to do now?


Complain? Cry? Quit?

None of that.

I’m going to work my way back on your screens.

And although my reach dropped by 80%, my engagement became even higher.

That’s what you get from 5+ months of making homies on X.

The algo has 0 power over you, if you’ve made friends.

They’ll comment anyway.

They’ll like anyway.

They’ll RT anyway.

I’m not even sad about this streak coming to an end.

I believe it’s a good thing.

I needed it.

Love you guys,

ThePatrator

P.S>

Want to get inbounds autopilot while growing your brand?

There’s only 1 spot left in my coaching.

I’ll get you to 1k+ followers and weekly inbounds on autopilot.

DM me “GROWTH” and we’ll talk.