Quality or Quantity on X?

I have the answer

The question that has given many creators sleepless nights:

Quality or quantity?

I found the answer.

Back in the day, I was a stupid MFer.

Posting 6 low-quality tweets a day.

That month, I grew 50 followers.

Which is far from good.

So I switched to 3 posts a day.

All high-quality (some shitposts here and there haha).

And guess what?

I started growing.

Growing like fcking beast.

+1042 in 2 months.

All because I started preferring quality over quantity.

And I’m not the only one.

100s of creators on Money X are growing fast, while only posting once a day.

Look at Viggo for example:

He grew to 934 in 6 weeks while only posting once a day.

So the answer to the ultimate question ‘quality or quantity?’ is in my opinion:

Quality.

If we’re talking about posts of course.

But if you want to MURDER your competition, you do both.

High volume combined with great quality.

Killer combo.

Wish you all the best,

ThePatrator

P.S> I’m taking 1 more client to help them grow their brand.

No results= Refund.

If you’re interested, DM me “growth”.