How to make friends on X 101

in 3 simple steps

‘’I like your content, let’s connect!’’

“Hey, how are you doing?’’

‘’Please give me tips’’

I get these shitty DMs on the daily.

I’m tired of them tbh.

But I totally get their behavior. 

I was also that guy.

Sending 15 ’How are you doing? DMs’ a day.

And sure, I built some connections here and there but the conversations wouldn’t go any further than basic questions.

That was until I started using this 3-step-framework to making friends on X:

Step 1: Following

Find a creator you like and vibe with.

Give him a follow.

Doesn’t get easier than this.

Step 2: Engaging

Engage with this creator every single day.

For at least 3 days.

Make sure they recognize your pfp and name.

Step 3: DMing

Send them a DM.

This could be:

• Something you liked about their content

• A genuine compliment

• A question

• A joke


It can be anything.

But you need to make sure you don’t sound like a bot.

Throw some personality in there.

Be genuine.

Be human.

That was it for today.

ThePatrator

P.S> I’m taking 1 more client to help them grow their brand.

No results= Refund.

If you’re interested, DM me “growth”.

Get your free sexy writing playbook HERE