fix this and get clients every week

it's not hard

If you’re reading this, you should have an offer.

Now think about how many other people have the same offer as yours.

If you are a copywriter, you know what I’m talking about.

You see 10 new copywriters every week on X.

And you wonder why you can’t get any inbound leads.

So what can you do?

Fix your positioning.

But what is positioning?

Positioning is how you place yourself in a group of people also selling the same offer.

Remember you are competing in a big crowd.

For example if you’re offering copywriting services…

You are competing with 100s of copywriters every week on X.

And if you don’t position yourself, those other copywriters will steal your clients.

But once you do… you will end up attracting the right clients.

So now you understand the importance of positioning but how do you make yourself stand out?

Ask yourself these questions:

  • What problem am I solving?

  • What are my competitors doing?

  • Is there anything unique to what I’m offering?

  • Will my audience care about what I’m selling?

This will give you a good idea of how to start.

But if you still need help with positioning yourself…

In the mentorship program, I will show the steps I used to position myself on X which helped attract clients.

But there’s only 2 more spots left.

So if you’re interested, reply to this email ASAP and we can chat.

Or you can try to figure it out yourself and watch your competitors steal your clients.

It's your choice.

Until next time.

ThePatrator.