Beginner on X? Read this…

if you want to grow asap

Wassup!

I was the noob of the noobs.

If you think your growth is slow, trust me, it was nowhere near my level.

In my first 30 days on X, I gained a whopping:

21 followers

I did everything wrong:

• No DMs

• Engaging like a bot

• AI profile picture

But those weren’t even my worst mistakes.

The worst mistake I made in my beginning days:

Taking no one’s advice.

I would ask for advice all the time.

But implementing? None of that.

Luckily for me, this all changed.

I started taking advice from people I looked up to.

And guess what?

The next month I gained 216 followers.

And the month after that, I gained 217 followers.

So please take this lesson from me:

TAKE PEOPLE’S ADVICE

They already grew their account. They know what’s necessary and what’s not.

You’re just a beginner.

That was it for today.

Best regards,

ThePatrator

PS> If you want to grow your X account to 1K+ followers DM me ‘’Growth’’