• ThePatrator
  • Posts
  • The #1 secret to staying consistent on X

The #1 secret to staying consistent on X

Never skipping a day again

Wassup!

I started writing on X in July 2023.

Over 5 months ago.

90% of the people I started with have quit.

Only the real G’s remained.

But why did all those people quit? How could they have avoided it?

Let’s have one thing straight.

I want to keep you here.

And that’s why I’m going to show you the #1 secret to staying consistent on X.

No, it’s not what you think:

• Enjoy the process

• Have a strong ‘why’

• Don’t compare to other people

There is a way more actionable way to stay consistent on X that you can apply today.

Because the reason most people quit is that they forget/are too lazy to tweet for a day.

That day turns into 3 days, which then turns into a week.

They completely lose their momentum.

And the MAIN strategy that helps me with staying consistent on X is…

Scheduling my tweets.

Scheduling should become a habit for you

Fit it into your morning routine.

Every single morning, I write my 3 tweets and schedule them.

There’s no way I’m skipping a day.

Try it out for a week and I promise you…

You’ll never go back.

That was it for today.

Best regards,

ThePatrato

P.S> I’m taking 2 more clients (100-500 followers) to help them grow their brand.

No results= Refund.

If you’re interested, DM me “growth”.